Rappahannock River Yacht Club

Upcoming

Click on an event for more details

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, March 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, March 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

BOD

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, March 17, 2018 5:31 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, April 06, 2018 5:00 pm - Sat, April 21, 2018 9:00 pm

First Friday

Public Event
Clean-Up Day

Sat, April 07, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Clean-Up Day

Member Event
Private Party

Sat, April 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Private Party

Public Event
Typhoon Kickoff- Training Seminar

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, April 18, 2018 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Discuss boat prep, sail trim, tactics. Cocktails and dinner to follow. Reservations required.

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, April 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:01 pm

BOD

Public Event
Blessing of the Fleet

Sat, April 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Blessing of the Fleet

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, April 21, 2018 5:31 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Public Event
YPRCC Wednesday Night Racing Starts

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet

Wed, April 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:01 pm

YPRCC Wednesday Night Spring Series starts. See YPRCC website for details.

Public Event
RRYC Wednesday Evening Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, April 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

First of seven Wednesday races.

Public Event
Community Sailing Day

Sat, April 28, 2018 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

For anyone interested in giving sailing a try. Space limited. Contact Greg & Sue Kirkbride: gbkirk@earthlink.net.

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 02, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Second Wednesday of spring series.

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Public Event
Development Day Fun Race

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Fri, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experienced coaches mix-and-match for those wanting to learn from accomplished captains. This event is designed to provide Typhoon racers an opportunity to learn and also to provide entertainment for First...

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Third race of spring series.

Public Event
YPRCC Spring Regatta

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet

Sat, May 12, 2018 10:30 pm - 4:00 pm

YPRCC Spring Regatta

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fourth evening of spring series.

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, May 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

BOD

View Past Events

Calendar