Rappahannock River Yacht Club

Upcoming

Click on an event for more details

Public Event
RRYC Fall Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, September 19, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Fourth evening of fall series.

Public Event
Duffy Raft Up

Fleet - Duffy Fleet

Sat, September 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 8:01 pm

Fifth annual Duffy Fleet raft up with pot luck on the porch afterwards. Contact Mary Carol Taylor for details. 301 367 8330

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, September 22, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

BOD

Public Event
YPRCC Singlehanded Race

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet

Sat, September 22, 2018 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm

YPRCC Singlehanded Race

Public Event
RRYC Fall Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, September 26, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Fifth evening of fall series.

Public Event
2018 Hospice Turkey Shoot Regatta

Regatta - 2018 Hospice Turkey Shoot Regatta

Fri, September 28, 2018 4:00 pm - Sun, September 30, 2018 5:00 pm

Hospice Turkey Shoot Regatta:  Friday:  registration, skipper orientation and cocktail party; Saturday breakfast, racing, dinner and band; Sunday: racing and awards.  Register today at Yachtscoring.com.

Public Event
RRYC Fall Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, October 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Final evening of fall series.

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, October 05, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Member Event
Typhoon Evening Series Awards Banquet

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, October 10, 2018 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Awards Banquet

Public Event
RRYC Commodore's Cup

Regatta - Perf regatta

Sat, October 13, 2018 10:30 am - 4:00 pm

RRYC Commodore's Cup

Member Event
Hurricane Challenge

Fleet - Cruising Fleet

Sun, October 14, 2018 8:00 am - Sat, October 20, 2018 8:01 pm

Itinerary TBD

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, October 20, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

BOD

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, October 20, 2018 5:31 pm - Mon, December 04, 2017 7:16 am

Monthly Social

Public Event
J24 regatta

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet

Sat, October 27, 2018 10:30 am - 4:00 pm

Randy's rescheduled J24 event.

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, November 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, November 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

BOD

Member Event
Annual Meeting

Sat, November 17, 2018 4:01 pm - 5:30 pm

Annual Meeting

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, November 17, 2018 5:31 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Member Event
Beaver Social

Tue, November 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Beaver Social

Member Event
Commodore's Brunch

Sat, December 01, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Commodore's Brunch

View Past Events

Calendar